Mortality Surveillance Contacts (MCH Coordinators)

OPH Region Maternal & Child Health (MCH) Coordinator Contact Information
Statewide Rosaria Trichilo, MPH
Statewide Surveillance Coordinator
Rosaria.Trichilo@la.gov
504-568-3504
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2038
New Orleans, LA 70112
Region 1
New Orleans Area
Rosa Bustamante-Forest, APRN, MPH Rosa.Bustamante-Forest@la.gov
504-568-3504
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 701112
Region 2
Baton Rouge Area
Kelly Bankston, RN, BSN
 Kelly.Bankston@la.gov
225-342-2059
628 N. 4th Street, BIN # 25
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
Region 3
Houma/Thibodaux Area
Nicole Soudelier, RN, BSN Nicole.Soudelier@la.gov
985-447-0916
1434 Tiger Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Region 4
Lafayette Area
Debra Perna, RN Debra.Perna@la.gov
337-262-5644
825 Kaliste Saloom Road, Brandywine III, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Region 5
Lake Charles Area
Vacant
Region 6
Central Louisiana
Lisa Norman, RN, BSN Lisa.Norman@la.gov
318-729-6881
5604B Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, LA 71303
Region 7
Northwest Louisiana
Shelley Ryan Gray, BN, RN Shelley.RyanGray@la.gov
318-676-5000
1525 Fairfield Avenue, Room 569
Shreveport, LA 71101
Region 8
Northeast Louisiana
Sara Dickerson, RN, BSN Sara.Dickerson@la.gov
318-361-7218
1650 Desiard Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Region 9
Northshore Area
 Martha Hennegan, RN, BSN Martha.Hennegan@la.gov
985-543-4880
15481 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403