Community Advisory & Action Teams (CAATs) Contacts

Statewide Contacts

Rosaria Trichilo, MPH
Statewide Surveillance Manager
Rosaria.Trichilo@la.gov

LaNaya Carter, MPH
MIECHV Outreach Manager
LaNaya.Carter@la.gov

Julie Arnold, MSN, RN, IBCLC
MIECHV Regional Nurse Manager for Regions 2, 4, 5 & 7
Julie.Arnold1@la.gov

Regional CAAT Contacts

OPH Region Parishes Contact Information
Region 1
New Orleans Area
Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, Jefferson Kristy Ferguson (MCH Coordinator) – Kristy.Ferguson@la.gov
Rochelle Humphreys (MIECHV) – Rochelle.Humphreys@la.gov
Brittany Truman (MIECHV) – Brittany.Truman@la.gov
Region 2
Baton Rouge Area
East and West Baton Rouge, East and West Feliciana, Point Coupee, Iberville, Ascension Rachel Purgatorio (MCH Coordinator) – Rachel.Purgatorio@la.gov
Connie Price (MIECHV) – Connie.Price@la.gov
Region 3
Houma/Thibodaux Area
Terrebonne, St. James, St. Charles, St. John, St. Mary, Lafourche, Assumption Danielle Mistretta (MCH Coordinator) –  Danielle.Mistretta2@la.gov
Melissa Gross (MIECHV) – Melissa.Gross@la.gov
Region 4
Lafayette Area
Lafayette, St, Martin, Iberia, Acadia, Vermilion Debra Perna (MCH Coordinator) – Debra.Perna@la.gov
Barbara Miller (MIECHV) – Barbara.Miller2@la.gov
Region 4
Lafayette Area
Evangeline, St. Landry Debra Perna (MCH Coordinator) – Debra.Perna@la.gov
Angela Vidrine (MIECHV) – Angela.Vidrine@la.gov
Region 5
Lake Charles Area
Calcasieu, Beauregard, Allen, Jefferson Davis, Cameron Jade Marler (MCH Coordinator) –Jade.Marler@la.gov
Sheila Schuetz (MIECHV) – Sheila.Schuetz@la.gov
Region 6
Central Louisiana
Rapides, Vernon, Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Catahoula, Concordia Lisa Norman (MCH Coordinator) – Lisa.Norman@la.gov
Kayla Livingston (MIECHV) – Kayla.Livingston@la.gov
Region 6
Central Louisiana
Winn Lisa Norman (MCH Coordinator) – Lisa.Norman@la.gov
Jennifer Sharp (MIECHV) – Jennifer.Sharp@la.gov
Region 7
Northwest Louisiana
Webster, Claiborne, Bienville Shelley Ryan-Gray (MCH Coordinator) – Shelley.RyanGray@la.gov
Shakira Johnson (MIECHV) – Shakira.Johnson@la.gov
Kelly Poarch (MIECHV) – Kelly.Poarch@la.gov
Region 7
Northwest Louisiana
Caddo, Bossier, DeSoto Wendi Barnette (MIECHV) – Wendi.Barnette@la.gov
Barbara Rogers (MIECHV) – Barbara.Rogers2@la.gov
Region 7
Northwest Louisiana
Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine Shelley Ryan-Gray (MCH Coordinator) – Shelley.RyanGray@la.gov
Kathy Carter (MIECHV) – Kathy.Carter@la.gov
Region 8
Northeast Louisiana
Ouachita, Union, Lincoln, Jackson, Caldwell, Morehouse, Richland, Franklin, Madison, Tensas, East and West Carroll Sara Dickerson (MCH Coordinator) – Sara.Dickerson@la.gov
Amanda Field (MIECHV) – Amanda.Field@la.gov
Nikki King (MIECHV) – Nikki.King@la.gov
Amanda Rawson (MIECHV) – Amanda.Rawson@la.gov
Region 9
Northshore Area
St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, St. Helena, Washington, Livingston Marty Hennegan (MCH Coordinator) – Martha.Hennegan@la.gov
Courtney Anderson (MIECHV) – Courtney.Anderson@la.gov
Alison Blades (MIECHV) – Alison.Blades@la.gov