Family Support and Coaching Services: Parishes & Contact Information

Teams Implementing Nurse-Family Partnership (NFP)

OPH Region Eligible Parishes Supervisor Contact Info
Region 1 Jefferson
Orleans
Plaquemines
St. Bernard
Brittany Mazalewski
504-599-0263
Brittany.Truman@la.gov
Region 2 Ascension
East Baton Rouge
East Feliciana
Iberville
Pointe Coupee
West Baton Rouge
West Feliciana
Connie Price
225-242-4865
Connie.Price@la.gov
Region 3 Assumption
Lafourche
St. Charles
St. James
St. John
St. Mary
Terrebonne
Melissa Gros
985-713-2123
Melissa.Gros@la.gov
Region 4 St. Landry
Evangeline
Angela Vidrine
337-457-4040
Angela.Vidrine@la.gov
Region 4 Lafayette
Iberia
Acadia
St. Martin
Vermillion
Barbara Miller
337-262-1772
Barbara.Miller2@la.gov
Region 5 Allen
Beauregard
Calcasieu
Cameron
Jeff Davis
Sheila Schuetz
337-478-6020 ext. 6049
337-463-4486 ext. 225
Sheila.Schuetz@la.gov
Region 6 Grant
Rapides
Vernon
Kayla Livingston
318-545-0599
Kayla.Livingston@la.gov
Region 6 Avoyelles
Catahoula
Concordia
LaSalle
Vernon
Winn
Jennifer Sharp
318-339-8352
Jennifer.Sharp@la.gov

 

Region 7 Caddo
Bossier
Webster
Barbara Rogers
318-862-9933
Barbara.Rogers2@la.gov
Region 7 Caddo
Bossier
Wendi Barnette
318-212-0177
Wendi.Barnette@la.gov
Region 7 Bienville
Claiborne
Natchitoches
Red River
Sabine
Webster

Marissa Deen
318-357-3133
Marissa.Deen@la.gov

Region 8 Franklin
Jackson
Lincoln
Morehouse
Ouachita
Richland
Nikki King
318-435-2143
Nikki.King@la.gov
Region 9 St. Tammany
Washington
Alison Blades
985-871-0210
Alison.Blades@la.gov
Region 9 Livingston
St. Helena
Tangipahoa
Courtney Anderson
985-520-5440
Courtney.Anderson@la.gov

Teams Implementing Parents as Teachers (PAT)

OPH Region Eligible Parishes Supervisor Contact Info
Region 1 Jefferson
Orleans
Plaquemines
St. Bernard
Rochelle Humphreys
504-568-5776
Rochelle.Humphreys@la.gov
Region 7 Caddo
Bossier
Webster
Claiborne
Bienville
Red River
Natchitoches

April Jones
318-357-3133, ext. 252
April.Jones@la.gov 

Region 7 Caddo
Bossier
Bienville
Webster
Shakira Johnson
318-676-7894
Shakira.Johnson@la.gov
Region 8 East Carroll
West Carroll
Morehouse
Madison
Ouachita
Tensas
Richland
Franklin
Amanda Field
318-728-4441
Amanda.Field@la.gov
Region 8 Caldwell
Ouachita
Union
Amanda Rawson
318-388-8793
Amanda.Rawson@la.gov