Family Support and Coaching Services: Parishes & Contact Information

Nurse-Family Partnership (NFP)

OPH Region Eligible Parishes Supervisor Contact Info
Region 1 Jefferson
Orleans
Plaquemines
St. Bernard
Hope Jones
504-599-0263
Hope.Jones@la.gov
Region 2 Ascension
East Baton Rouge
East Feliciana
Iberville
Pointe Coupee
West Baton Rouge
West Feliciana
Connie Price
225-242-4865
Connie.Price@la.gov
Region 3 Assumption
Lafourche
St. Charles
St. James
St. John
St. Mary
Terrebonne
Jeanne Foret
985-857-3601 ext. 135
Jeanne.Foret@la.gov
Region 4 Acadia
Iberia
Lafayette
St. Landry
St. Martin
Vermillion
Barbara Miller
337-262-1772
Barbara.Miller2@la.govAngela Vidrine
337-457-4040
Angela.Vidrine@la.gov
Region 5 Allen
Beauregard
Calcasieu
Cameron
Jeff Davis
Sheila Schuetz
337-478-6020 ext. 6049
337-463-4486 ext. 225
Sheila.Schuetz@la.gov
Region 6 Avoyelles
Catahoula
Concordia
Grant
LaSalle
Rapides
Vernon
Winn
Susan Babineaux
318-487-5361
Susan.Babineaux@la.govJennifer Sharp
318-339-8352
Jennifer.Sharp@la.gov
Region 7 Bienville
Bossier
Caddo
Claiborne
DeSoto
Natchitoches
Red River
Sabine
Webster
Barbara Rogers
318-862-9933
Barbara.Rogers2@la.govWendi Barnette
318-212-0177
Wendi.Barnette@la.govKathy Carter
318-357-3133
Kathy.Carter@la.gov
Region 8 Franklin
Jackson
Lincoln
Morehouse
Ouachita
Richland
Paula Watts
318-361-7215
Paula.Watts@la.gov
Region 9 Livingston
St. Helena
St. Tammany
Tangipahoa
Washington
Alison Blades
985-871-0210
Alison.Blades@la.gov
Courtney Anderson
985-520-5440
Courtney.Anderson@la.gov

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

OPH Region Eligible Parishes Supervisor Contact Info
Region 1 Jefferson
Orleans
Plaquemines
St. Bernard
Rochelle Humphreys
504-568-5776
Rochelle.Humphreys@la.gov
Region 7 Caddo
Bossier
Webster
Claiborne
Bienville
Red River
Natchitoches
Hannah Williams
318-676-5022
Hannah.Williams@la.gov
Region 8 Caldwell
Ouachita
Morehouse
West Carroll
East Carroll
Madison
Tensas
Union
Teresa Burket
318-728-4441
Teresa.Burket@la.gov
Amanda Rawson
318-388-8793
Amanda.Rawson@la.gov